Bootstrap Slider

2021 IEEE 7th International Conference on Control Science and Systems Engineering (ICCSSE)

July 30- August 1, 2021
Qingdao, China
News & Events


Know more about ICCSSE, click to download:


For any information, please contact the conference secretary:

Ms. Amy J. Y. Hu


General Chairs

  • Yifei Chen, China Agricultural University, China
  • Chun-Yi Su, Concordia University, Canada

General Co-Chair

  • Shuqi Shang, Qingdao Agricultural University, China

Program Chairs

  • Maria Pia Fanti, Polytechnic of Bari, Italy / IEEE Fellow
  • Qinglei Hu, Beihang University, China

Program Co-Chairs

  • Qingguang Yu, Tsinghua University, China
  • Adrian Olaru, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania

Steering Committee

  • Qiaoxue Dong, China Agricultural University, China

Special Session Chairs

  • Chenguang Yang, South China University of Technology, China
  • Fan Yang, Huaqiao University, China
  • Jianying Zheng, Beihang University, China
  • Chunqing Huang, Xiamen University, China
  • Min Wang, South China University of Technology, China

Publicity Chairs

  • Hongsong Chen, University of Science and Technology Beijing, China
  • Joo-Hoo Lee, Ritsumeikan University, Japan
  • Jing Ren, Ontario Tech University, Canada
  • Li Shufeng, Communication University of China, China

Publication Chair

  • L.F. SHEN, Qingdao University of Agriculture, China

Technical Committee

  • Jun Hu, Harbin University of Science and Technology, China
  • Zhengyu Wang, Hefei University of Technology, China
  • Caisheng Wei, Central South University, China
  • Zhifang Shao, Shanghai University of Finance and Economics, China
  • Ke Yongsheng, Naval Research Institute, China
  • Yawu Wang, China University of Geosciences, China
  • Ming Zhao, China Agricultural University, China
  • Dong An, China Agricultural University, China
  • Weizhong Yang, China Agricultural University, China
  • Yiming Xue, China Agricultural University, China
  • Gheorghe-Daniel Andreescu, Universitatea Politehnica Timisoara, Romania
  • Walter Ukovich, University of Trieste, Italy
  • Wudhichai Assawinchaichote, King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi (KMUTT), Thailand
  • Marco Castellani, University of Birmingham, UK
  • Abdelghani Chahmi, University of Sciences and Technology of Oran, Algeria
  • Mona N. Eskander, Electronics Research Institute(ERI), Egypt
  • Barmak Honarvar, Institute of Information Theory and Automation of the ASCR, Czech Republic
  • Hamid Reza Karimi, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
  • Mingxing Lin, Shandong University, China
  • Mo Hongwei, Harbin Engineering University, China
  • Afshin Rahimi, University of Windsor, Canada
  • Martin Stava, Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic
  • Yu Tang, Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico (UNAM), Mexico
  • TSE, W.T., Peter, City University of Hong Kong, China
  • Liang-wei Xia, Harbin Boiler Company Limited, China
  • Yong Xu, Army Engineering University, CPLA, China
  • Jiann-Shiou Yang, University of Minnesota, USA
  • Yingxin Zhang, Unit 31002 of the PLA, China
  • Haibo Zhao, Tongling University, China
  • Jun Zhou, Hohai University, China
  • Debao Zhou, University of Minnesota, USA
  • Kangkang Sun, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
  • Yaguang Zhu, Chang’an University, China
  • Xiaohui Zou, China University of Geosciences(Beijing)&Peking University, China
  • Agostino Marcello Mangini, Polytechnic of Bari, Italy
  • Michele Roccotelli, Polytechnic of Bari, Italy